Rally / 30 December 2011

Honda Civic Type R: the winner takes it all...

South American Championship: In the FIA Codasur South American Championship 2011 Paraguayan Dick Ferreira (Honda Civic) won the championship in Class 8. Ferreira  was also the best in the F2 category is his home championship, while Uruguayan Jos? Levy (Honda Civic Type R) is champion in the Uruguayan N3 class.

Estonian Rally Championship: Markus Abram took the title in the A6 category. Siim Plangi dominated the A7-championship.

Las Palmas Championship: Angel Marrero, at the wheel of the Honda Civic Type R, won the overall title in the Las Palmas Championship.

Bosch Australian Rally Championship: In the final standings of the 2WD Championship Eli Evans finished second, but Honda  the final victory in the Manufacturer?s Championship. 

Cyprus Rally Championship: Honda scored the victory in 2WD Manufacturer's. Andreas Charalambous was second in the final standings of the 2WD Drivers Championship, ex aequo with Zacharias Manoli, in another Civic Type R.

La R?union: victory and the title in Groupe R for Mamisoa and Muriel Rajo?l