Rally / 15 June 2011

No chance for the Honda-drivers in the Bega Valley Rally Sprint

Both Meng Chung-Nick Vardos (Honda Integra Type R) and Brett Middleton-Andrew Benefield (Honda Civic) were forced to stop during the 4th Special Stage in the second round of the Australian  NSW Rally Championship.

Next round of the New South Wales Rally Championship is the Myall Stages (North Coast), that will take place on 20th  August.